Regular Meeting Schedule

To view the agenda please click on the corresponding

meeting date. The agenda for the upcoming meeting

is updated daily should there be additional business.

Monday, January 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – 6:00 PM Special

(RESCHEDULED TO Tuesday, February 18, 2020– 6:00 PM)

Monday, March 9, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, May 11, 2020 – 6:00 pm (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, June 8, 2020 – 7:00 pm  (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, July 13, 2020 – 7:00 pm  (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, August 10, 2020 – 7:00 pm (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, September 14, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, November 9, 2019 – 6:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Pursuant to the provisions of N.J.S.A. 40:45A-1, the Borough Council hereby sets the date of the 2021 organization meeting for Monday, January 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM, to be held at the Beach Haven Municipal Building, 300 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, New Jersey.