Regular Meeting Schedule

To view the agenda please click on the corresponding

meeting date. The agenda for the upcoming meeting

is updated daily should there be additional business.

Monday, January 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – 6:00 PM Special

(RESCHEDULED TO Tuesday, February 18, 2020– 6:00 PM)

Monday, March 9, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Monday, May 11, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, June 8, 2020 – 7:00 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020 – 7:00 pm

Monday, August 10, 2020 – 7:00 pm

Monday, September 14, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Monday, November 9, 2019 – 6:00 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Agenda Meeting Schedule

4:00 pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00pm

Thursday, March 26, 2020     (Click here to register for this remote meeting)

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Pursuant to the provisions of N.J.S.A. 40:45A-1, the Borough Council hereby sets the date of the 2021 organization meeting for Monday, January 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM, to be held at the Beach Haven Municipal Building, 300 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, New Jersey.