Land Use Board

//Land Use Board
Land Use Board2019-01-10T13:20:21+00:00

Land Use Board Staff

Board Secretary: Jacqueline Fife

Phone: 609-492-2525

Land Use Board Engineer- Frank Little Jr., P.E.

Land Use Board Attorney- Stuart Snyder, Esq.

Beach Haven Master Plan

Members of the Land Use Board

 Appointment by the Mayor for a 4 year term

 Certificate

 Term

 Bonnie Lenhard

 Class IV

 12/31/2019

 Donald Wynkoop

 Class IV

 12/31/2020

Joseph Pisano

Class IV  12/31/2020

 James Kilcommons

 Class IV

 12/31/2021

Ken Muha

 Class IV

 12/31/2019

 Robert Schlabach

 Class IV

 12/31/2021

Penny Edels

 1st Alternate

 12/31/2019

 Thomas Medel

 2nd Alternate

 12/31/2019

Scott Horensky

 3rd Alternate

 12/31/2020

 Gerard J. Genna

 4th Alternate

 12/31/2020

 Mayor Davis

 Class I

 12/31/2019

 Don Kakstis

 Class II

 12/31/2019

 Councilman Allen

 Class III  12/31/2019

If you are interested in serving the Borough of Beach Haven on any board or commission, submit your application to the Municipal Clerk’s Office click here.

Administration
2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

all meetings are at 7:00 PM

Monday, January  7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020, Reorganization Meeting