Sewerage Authority

//Sewerage Authority
Sewerage Authority2018-10-10T15:29:19+00:00

Billing Office

Nelson and West Avenues
Phone Number: 609-492-2299
Email Address: bhsabilling@comcast.net

Office Hours – Monday through Friday
9:00 AM to 12 Noon

Need to pay your bill after hours? Drop it in our mail box.

Maintenance Office

Nelson and West Avenues
Phone Number: 609-492-4375
Fax Number: 609-492-0953
Email Address: bhsa@comcast.net

Office Hours- Monday through Friday
7 AM to 3 PM

Authority Members

Charles Moffett – Chairman

Whitney Marshall

Richard Crosta

Elmer Pence-Director

Richard Conaway

Mission Statement

The Beach Haven Sewerage Authority is permitted to make and enforce the by-laws or rules and regulations for the management and regulation for the use, maintenance and operation of the sewerage system in Beach Haven.

The Beach Haven Sewerage Authority belongs to the Ocean County Utilities Authority and therefore, must comply with the rules and regulations of the county utilities authority.

Professional Service Providers

Legal Council

Reginald Rabin, Attorney at Law

Consulting Engineer

Owens, Little & Associates INC.

Municipal Auditor

William Antonides & Company

Administration
Sewerage Authority Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the provisions of N.J.S.A 10:4-1 et seq., including section 13, the Sewerage Authority Board hereby designates the following date for its regular meeting unless otherwise modified by Resolution of this Council. Formal action will be taken and closed sessions may be held. Such meetings shall commence at 1:00 pm and shall be held in the Municipal Building, at 300 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, New Jersey, on the following dates:

Sewer Authority meetings are located at the Beach Haven Borough Hall at 300 Engleside Avenue, at 1 pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018