Regular Meeting Schedule

To view the agenda please click on the corresponding

meeting date. The agenda for the upcoming meeting

is updated daily should there be additional buisness.

7 pm

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 15, 2019

Monday, November 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Agenda Meeting Schedule

4:00 pm

Thursday January 31, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Pursuant to the provisions of N.J.S.A. 40:45A-1, the Borough Council hereby sets the date of the 2018 organization meeting for Wednesday, January 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM, to be held at the Beach Haven Municipal Building, 300 Engleside Avenue, Beach Haven, New Jersey.